Kevin Bondelli’s YD Blog

Moved to www.kevinbondelli.com

Welcome to my YD blog

Posted by Kevin Bondelli on July 25, 2007

Unlike other blogs that I have maintained this one will only cover Young Democrats and young voter outreach.

4 Responses to “Welcome to my YD blog”

  1. BIG PAPA Brian Cross said

    Good Job Son

  2. john o-r said

    KB-

    I’m glad you have a new youth blog. I’ve had some posts I’ve kicked around for the UNO Democrats blog about youth voting & engagement, but that I’ve never actually published because they were too technical for most of my readers.

    Sometime I’ll have to guest post here. we’ll get in on that region director cooperation thing people talk about.

    -JOR

  3. kbondelli said

    You can guest post any time JOR.

  4. Good idea and great job. There’s so much info here already. You’re moving fast!

Leave a Reply

 
