Kevin Bondelli’s YD Blog

Moved to www.kevinbondelli.com

I’m Going to Disneyland and the Future of this Blog

Posted by Kevin Bondelli on February 28, 2008

YDA AnaheimSo tomorrow myself and other Arizona Young Democrats are making the trek back to my native California for the 2008 YDA National Conference in Anaheim.

This blog recently has functioned more as a link blog for articles about the youth vote that people may have missed than as a traditional blog that consists of me actually writing stuff. While I am going to continue the links entries ( I use del.icio.us for this in case you were curious) I am going to be writing more entries on various subjects, including internet strategy, chapter building, analysis of media coverage, book reviews, etc.

If there are certain subjects that you would like me to write about, questions for me to answer, or pretty much anything, let me know in the comments.

Kevin Bondelli

Leave a Reply

 
