Kevin Bondelli’s YD Blog

Moved to www.kevinbondelli.com

Evernote Invites

Posted by Kevin Bondelli on April 22, 2008

I have  10 invitations to the private beta of Evernote. Evernote is an online/offline note-taking application. If you are interested in taking it for a test drive leave a comment, but make sure that your email address is correct.

11 Responses to “Evernote Invites”

  1. Eliza said

    Thanks. Just learning about Evernote and I’m very interested in trying it out! Would appreciate an invite.

  2. Luc said

    Hi!

    Any Evernote invite left?
    I’d gladly accept one! ;)

    Best regards,

  3. Wannes Lint said

    Hello there. I am very interested in taking Evernote for a test drive. I have read many comments and I am very interested. Thank you for the honorable offer already.

  4. Andy said

    Please send me an Evernote invite.

    Thank you.

  5. Gormie said

    Hi. I would love to have an invite, too. Evernote looks just perfect to me. Thanks.

  6. AlexMC said

    Any invites left?

    Would love to get one.

    Thanks.

  7. Ian said

    Hi, do you still have an Evernote invite? Would be great to get one! Thanks in advance! Ian

  8. Daniel said

    If you’ve still got an invite I’d be really happy to receive one. :-)

  9. Preston said

    If you have Evernote invites like I’d like one

  10. Elisa said

    If you still have any, I’d love to get an invite.
    Thank you.

  11. Lux said

    I know that I am extremely late. But… if you still have any left. I would love you forever. FOREVER!

Leave a comment