Kevin Bondelli’s YD Blog

Moved to www.kevinbondelli.com

Where should I move? Where will I move?

Posted by Kevin Bondelli on May 14, 2008

In order to test out the new Google Documents form tool, I’m asking people two simple questions: Where should I move? and Where do you think I actually will move?

As some of you may have heard I am thinking about leaving Arizona, mostly because there aren’t many professional opportunities here anymore. In your opinion, where should I relocate, and where do you think I will actually end up.

The options are based on places suggested to me over the last few months. You may use the other field by typing City, State Abbreviation.

Fill out the form at: http://spreadsheets.google.com/viewform?key=pBy3TuFg6gpjpk7ysY0iyVQ

Once I have enough data I will post the results using the Google Docs tool and then write about how you could use the tool for your organization.

2 Responses to “Where should I move? Where will I move?”

  1. […] by Kevin Bondelli on May 15, 2008 As mentioned in my earlier post, I created an online survey using the new form tool in Google Documents asking the questions […]

  2. […] mentioned in my earlier post, I created an online survey using the new form tool in Google Documents asking the questions […]

Leave a comment